The AXI IMMO Group was recognized as the Best Local Real Estate Agency of the Year 2021 in the prestigious CIJ Awards Poland 2021 competition. This is the ninth time in a row to be recognized as the best agency on the local real estate market, it is a distinction and at the same time confirmation of work at the highest level, invariably since 2012.

Renta Osiecka i Anna Głowacz AXI IMMO nagroda CIJ Awards 2021

We thank our clients and business partners for their trust.

The award ceremony in 31 categories took place on November 4 at the Raffles Europejski Warsaw during the 20th Polish CIJ Awards gala. This competition, organized since 2002 by Roberts Publishing Media Group, the publisher of CIJ, is the longest-running competition in the category of commercial real estate in Poland.

The CIJ competition includes 7 main categories: Development, Transactions, Services, Environment, Management, Creative Spirit, Grand Finale, and in the subcategories for the best in a given field on local, regional and international real estate markets. After the Jury votes and online voting, AXI IMMO was selected as the best real estate agency in the country among the eight winners in the Services category.

The competition also awarded i.a. Echo Investment as the Best Residential Investment of the Year at Apartments Near Brewhouse, the Best Office Project of the Year was awarded to Ghelamco for the 202-meter Warsaw Unit investment, and the Best Retail Development was won by the Browary Warszawskie investment by Echo Investment. The developer Panattoni received the title of the Best Logistics and Warehouse Project of the Year for BTS Amazon Świebodzin, a facility with an area of ​​200,000 sq m. with the BREEAM International New Construction certificate at the ‘Excellent’ level. The Best Heritage (Reconstruction) Project of the Year was the Norblin Factory, delivered by Capital Park in Warsaw’s Wola district.

In addition, winners in each category were promoted to the Best of the Best HOF Awards in 2022, where only the winning elite will be presented from 10 other countries across Central and South-Eastern Europe.